Trump Weighs Travel Ban Expansion for citizens of Belarus, Kyrgyzstan

President Trump is considering the expansion of his travel ban to citizens of Syria, Yemen, Iran, Libya, Somalia, North Korea, and Venezuela. Countries the President intends to extend the restrictions to are, Belarus, Myanmar (also known as Burma), Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Nigeria, Sudan, and Tanzania. The travel ban prevents them from securing US visas abroad.

Leave a comment

Our law firm has been in the business since 2000, and we have gained the respect of multiple clients. We appreciate your trust and your time that you give to help you fight for the cases. We cover all the possible areas of law.

National Capital Services 2023. All Rights Reserved.